Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Pleased to meet you! Below is an alphabetical listing of the WMU Development and Alumni Relations Staff, beginning with our Vice President.

Kristen R. DeVries

KRISTEN R. DEVRIES

Vice President & Executive Director of WMU Foundation
kristen.devries@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8781

Sarah Curry

SARAH CURRY

Executive Assistant to the Vice President
sarah.curry@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8785

Rhonda Alrick

RHONDA ALRICK

Development Research Analyst
rhonda.l.alrick@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8779

Gina Anderson

GINA ANDERSON

Administrative Assistant
gina.anderson@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8807

Jason Barnes

JASON BARNES

Associate Director Advancement Services
jason.barnes@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8741

Suzanne Beals

SUZANNE BEALS

Director of Annual Giving
suzanne.beals@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8700

Elyse Brey

ELYSE BREY

Assistant Director of Leadership Gifts
elizabeth.brey@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8712

Paulie Cohen

PAULIE COHEN

Marketing Manager
paul.j.cohen@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8705

Jim Culhane

JIM CULHANE

Director of Major Gifts
james.culhane@wmich.edu | (269) 387-3057

Angela DeYoung

angela deyoung

Marketing Specialist
angela.k.deyoung@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8878

Sonja Dotson

SONJA DOTSON

Event Planner
sonja.f.dotson@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8775

Erin Edwards

ERIN EDWARDS

Associate Vice President
erin.edwards@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8710

Tom Egan

TOM EGAN

Director of Major Gifts
thomas.egan@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8700

Hardy Figueroa

HARDY FIGUEROA

Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
hardy.figueroa@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8774

Tiana Gee

TIANA GEE

Associate Director of Alumni Engagement
tiana.gee@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8700

John Greenhoe

JOHN GREENHOE

Senior Director of Major Gifts
john.greenhoe@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8791

Lewis Hamilton

LEWIS HAMILTON

Finance Assistant
lewis.hamilton@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8758

Kassandra Hauenstein

KASSANDRA HAUENSTEIN

Engagement Specialist
kassandra.i.hauenstein@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8798

Kyle Herm

KYLE HERM

Associate Director of Development
kyle.j.herm@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8784

Jessica Hermann-Wilmarth

JESSICA HERMANN-WILMARTH

Director of Major Gifts
jessica.a.hermann-wilmarth@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8773

Lynda Hunt

LYNDA HUNT

Business Manager
lynda.hunt@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8707

Lisa Johnson

LISA JOHNSON

Database Specialist
lisa.johnson@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8761

Julia Primavera Kuntz

JULIA PRIMAVERA KUNTZ

Assistant Director of Leadership Gifts
julia.kuntz@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8700

Jeanie Lewis

JEANIE LEWIS

Executive Assistant
jean.m.lewis@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8794

Trevor Lindsey

TREVOR LINDSEY

Systems Specialist
trevor.w.lindsey@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8820

Jason Long

JASON LONG

Assistant Vice President of Operations
jason.long@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8789

Doug Mathews

DOUG MATHEWS

Administrative Assistant
douglas.mathews@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8706

Anthony Munoz

ANTHONY MUNOZ

Telemarketing Coordinator
anthony.munoz@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8809

Renee Pearl

RENEE PEARL

Assistant Vice President of Engagement
renee.pearl@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8790

Chris Praedel

CHRIS PRAEDEL

Associate Director of Engagement
chris.praedel@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8700

Monica Priest

MONICA PRIEST

Annual Giving Specialist
monica.k.priest@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8742

Wendy Proeschl

WENDY PROESCHL

Assistant Director of Development Research
wendy.proeschl@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8700

Jayson Rose

JAYSON ROSE

Director of Major Gifts
jayson.d.rose@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8767

Amy Routhier

AMY ROUTHIER

Director of Major Gifts
amy.routhier@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8700

Stephanie Salas

STEPHANIE SALAS

Marketing Specialist Senior
stephanie.r.salas@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8700

Erasmo Salinas

ERASMO SALINAS

Assistant Director of Leadership Gifts
erasmo.salinas@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8757

Carolyn Smith

CAROLYN SMITH

Engagement Specialist
carolyn.smith@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8700

Alaina Parker Tuohy

ALAINA PARKER TUOHY

Change Management Expert
alaina.m.parker@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8700

Catherine VanDerMaas

CATHERINE VANDERMAAS

Marketing Specialist Senior
c.vandermaas@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8713

Lori Whitehead

LORI WHITEHEAD

Finance Specialist
lori.whitehead@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8704

Jana Zollinger

JANA ZOLLINGER

Director of Major Gifts
jana.zollinger@wmich.edu | (269) 387-8700